• 02-09-2021 - The Result of MBA-HA (HOSPITAL ADMINISTRATION) THIRD SEMESTER EXAMINATION AUGUST-2021 | BHA THIRD SEMESTER EXAMINATION AUGUST-2021 | BHA FIFTH SEMESTER EXAMINATION AUGUST-2021 | M.Sc.CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGY SECOND SEMESTER EXAMINATION AUGUST-2021 | DM-NEUROLOGY MAIN EXAMINATION AUGUST-2021 have been declared on September 02nd 2021.   | 24-08-2021 - The Result of M.Sc.CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGY FIRST SEMESTER EXAMINATION JULY-2021 have been declared on August 24th 2021. Candidates may see their Results at the Office of the Geetanjali Medical College & Hospital, Udaipur, Rajasthan.   | 03-04-2021 - The Result of B.P.T. FIRST YEAR MAIN EXAMINATION FEB.-2021 have been declared on April 3rd 2021. Candidates may see their Results at the Office of the Geetanjali College of Physiotherapy, Udaipur, Rajasthan.   | Last Date of applying for Ph.D. Entrance Examination is extended upto 25th March, 2021.   | 03-03-2021 - Ph.D Entrance Exam 2020-21


The SC/ST/OBC Cell addresses academic and non-academic issues and complaints of students/Faculty / Staff members from reserved categories. The University strives to maintain an environment where all communities can participate in academic and research activities without any sort of discrimination with respect to caste or creed. In order to maintain such an atmosphere, the SC/ST/OBCcell is responsible for sensitizing the campus community about the importance of having diversity.

The cell is where any complaints about discrimination and/or harassment are to be brought up. We encourage victims to feel free to contact authorised person for the same. The cell strives to ensure that anonymity is maintained throughout the investigation.

University Level SC/ST/OBC Cell

The University has constituted SC/ST/OBC cell at University level as well as all the institutions are also having separate institutional SC/ST/OBCcells.The University SC/ST/OBC cell is headed by The President (Vice-Chancellor)along with other members represented by various Institutes and departmentsand Deputy Registrar as Member Secretary of the Cell.

S. No. Name Caste Designation Position in Committee
1 Dr. F.S. Mehta Gen President (Vice Chancellor) Chairman
2 Dr. Narendra Mogra Gen Dean – GMCH Member
3 Dr. Nikhil Verma Gen Principal – GDRI Member
4 Dr. Yogeshwar Puri Goswami OBC Principal – GCN Member
5 Dr. Mahendra Singh Rathore Gen Principal – GIP Member
6 Dr. Pallav Bhatnagar Gen Principal - GCP Member
7 Dr. Jitendra Jeengar SC Professor – Dept. of Psychiatry Liaison Officer - Member
8 Dr. Subhash Bamnawat ST Professor - Dept. of Paediatrics Member
9 Dr. Vijendra Singh OBC Professor – GIP Member
10 Mr. Bhavesh Verma SC Faculty Member – GCN Member
11 Dr. Kavita Verma SC Faculty Member – GDRI Member
12 Mr. Gajendra Kumar Salvi SC Faculty Member - GCP Member
13 Mrs. Yashaswini Deepak OBC Faculty Member - GCN Member
14 Mr. Bhupendra Jain Gen Deputy Registrar - GU, Coordinator - SC/ST Cell Member Secretary

Institute Level SC/ST/OBC Cell

Every Institute is having its own SC/ST/OBC cell to address any student/faculty/staff grievance. Institute level cell is headed by Head of the Institution (Dean/Principal). Students/Faculty/Staff members are requested to lodge their complaint / grievance to their respective Principal/Dean of the Institute.

If aggrieved upon decision of Institutional SC/ST/OBC cell, they may further contact to the member secretary of University Level SC/ST/OBC Cell.

Functions of the SC/ST/OBC Cell

» Download SC/ST/OBC Discrimination Complaint Form